Torrent details for "Frank Sinatra - The 1953-1962 Albums (2019) Mp3 (320 kbps) [Hunter]"

Torrent details
Torrent rating (0 rated)
English English
Total Size:
1.69 GB
Info Hash:
Added By:
11-04-2019 04:54

File List : 


Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title: The 1953-1962 Albums
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: New Continent
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening, Oldies
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 12:28:11
Total Size: 1.67

Disc 01
01. Just One Of Those Things
02. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
03. Sunday
04. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
05. Taking A Chance On Love
06. Jeepers Creepers
07. Get Happy
08. All Of Me
09. My Funny Valentine
10. The Girl Next Door
11. A Foggy Day
12. Like Someone In Love
13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
14. Litte Girl Blue
15. They Can't Take That Away From Me
16. Violets For Your Furs
17. Lean Baby
18. I Love You
19. How Could You Do A Thing Like That To Me
20. Why Should I Cry Over You
21. Someone To Watch Over Me
22. My One And Only Love
23. It Worries Me
24. I Can Read Between The Lines
25. Take A Chance
26. You're Cheatin Yourself (If You're Cheatin On Me)
27. Time After Time
28. The Lady Is A Tramp

Disc 02
01. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
02. Mood Indigo
03. Glad To Be Unhappy
04. I Get Along Without You Very Well
05. Deep In A Dream
06. I See Your Face Before Me
07. Can't We Be Friends
08. When Your Lover Has Gone
09. What Is This Thing Called Love
10. Last Night When We Were Young
11. I'll Be Around
12. Ill Wind
13. It Never Entered My Mind
14. Dancing On The Ceiling
15. I'll Never Be The Same
16. This Love Of Mine
17. Stormy Weather
18. I Can't Get Started
19. I'll Never Smile Again
20. Laura
21. Talk To Me
22. Young At Heart
23. From Here To Eternity
24. Everybody Loves Somebody

Disc 03
01. You Make Me Feel So Young
02. It Happened In Monterey
03. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
04. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
05. Too Marvelous For Words
06. Old Devil Moon
07. Pennies From Heaven
08. Love Is Here To Stay
09. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. I Thought About You
11. We'll Be Together Again
12. Makin Whoopee
13. Swingin' Down The Lane
14. Anything Goes
15. How About You
16. Chicago
17. I've Got The World On A String
18. The Gal That Got Away
19. Learnin' The Blues
20. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
21. You'll Get Yours
22. So Long, My Love
23. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
24. Can I Steal A LIttle Love
25. River, Stay 'Way From My Door
26. I Love Paris

Disc 04
01. Only The Lonely
02. Angel Eyes
03. What's New
04. It's A Lonesome Old Town
05. Willow Weep For Me
06. Good-Bye
07. Blues In The Night
08. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
09. Ebb Tide
10. Spring Is Here
11. Gone With The Wind
12. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
13. Sleep Warm
14. Monique
15. Here's That Rainy Day
16. Just Friends
17. Why Try To Change Me Now
18. There's No You
19. All The Way

Disc 05
01. Come Dance With Me
02. Something's Gotta Give
03. Just In Time
04. Dancing In The Dark
05. Too Close For Comfort
06. I Could Have Danced All Night
07. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
08. Day In, Day Out
09. Cheek To Cheek
10. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
11. The Song Is You
12. The Last Dance
13. Come Fly With Me
14. Around The World
15. Isle Of Capri
16. Moonlight In Vermont
17. Autumn In New York
18. On The Road To Mandalay
19. Let's Get Away From It All
20. April In Paris
21. London By Night
22. Brazil
23. Blue Hawaii
24. It's Nice To Go Trav'ling
25. Nothing In Common
26. Same Old Song And Dance
27. How Are Ya' Fixed For Love

Disc 06
01. Nice 'N' Easy
02. That Old Feeling
03. How Deep Is The Ocean
04. I've Got A Crush On You
05. You Go To My Head
06. Fools Rush In
07. The Nearness Of You
08. Nevertheless
09. She's Funny That Way
10. Try A Little Tenderness
11. Embraceable You
12. Mam'Selle
13. Dream
14. Look To Your Heart
15. Anytime, Anywhere
16. Not As A Stranger
17. Our Town
18. You, My Love
19. Same Old Saturday Night
20. Fairy Tale
21. The Impatient Years
22. I Could Have Told You
23. When I Stop Loving You
24. If I Had Three Wishes
25. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die

Disc 07
01. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
02. Blue Moon
03. S'Posin'
04. It All Depends On You
05. It's Only A Paper Moon
06. My Blue Heaven
07. Should I
08. September In The Rain
09. Always
10. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
11. I Concentrate On You
12. You Do Something To Me
13. Night And Day
14. I Wish I Were In Love Again
15. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin
16. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
17. Nice Work If You Can Get It
18. Stars Fell On Alabama
19. No One Ever Tells You
20. I Won't Dance
21. The Lonesome Road
22. At Long Last Love
23. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
24. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
25. From This Moment On
26. If I Had You
27. Oh! Look At Me Now
28. Hidden Persuasion
29. Ol' MacDonald

Disc 08
01. Day By Day
02. Sentimental Journey
03. Almost Like Being In Love
04. Five Minutes More
05. American Beauty Rose
06. Yes Indeed!
07. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
08. Don't Take Your Love From Me
09. That Old Black Magic
10. Lover
11. Paper Doll
12. I've Heard That Song Before
13. Falling In Love With You
14. The Curse Of An Aching Heart
15. Don't Cry Joe
16. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
17. Love Walked In
18. Granada
19. I Never Knew
20. Don't Be That Way
21. Moonlight On The Ganges
22. It's A Wonderful World
23. Have You Met Miss Jones
24. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

Disc 09
01. Ring-A-Ding-Ding
02. Let's Fall In Love
03. Be Careful, It's My Heart
04. A Foggy Day
05. A Fine Romance
06. In The Still Of The Night
07. The Coffee Song
08. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
09. Let's Face The Music And Dance
10. You'd Be So Easy To Love
11. You And The Night And The Music
12. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
13. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
14. Imagination
15. There Are Such Things
16. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
17. Daybreak
18. Without A Song
19. I'll Be Seeing You
20. Take Me
21. It's Always You
22. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
23. It Started All Over Again
24. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
25. Reprise, I'm Getting Sentimental Over You

Disc 10
01. The Very Thought Of You
02. We'll Gather Lilacs In The Spring
03. If I Had You
04. Now Is The Hour
05. The Gypsy
06. Roses Of Picardy
07. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
08. A Garden In The Rain
09. London By Night
10. We'll Meet Again
11. I'll Follow My Secret Heary
12. Pennies From Heaven
13. Please Be Kind
14. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
15. Looking At The World Thru Rose Colored Glasses
16. My Kind Of Girl
17. I Only Have Eyes For You
18. Nice Work If You Can Get It
19. Learnin' The Blues
20. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
21. I Won't Dance

  User comments

No comments have been posted yet.

Post anonymous comment
:) :( :D :P :-) B) 8o :? 8) ;) :-* :-( :| O:-D :-@ :o) brb :warn :help :bad :love :idea :bomb :!